Journal of Financial Economics 0304-405X https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-financial-economics Economy 5.1 Journal of Economics 1617-7134 https://link.springer.com/journal/712 Economy 1.02 International journal of finance and economics 1099-1158 https://www.scimagojr.com/journalsearch.php?q=17332&tip=sid Economy 0.8 Economic Modelling 0264-9993 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/economic-modelling Economy 1.6 European Journal of Political Economy 0176-2680 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/european-journal-of-political-economy Economy 1.2 Journal of the Japanese and International Economies 0889-1583 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-the-japanese-and-international-economies Economy 0.8 China Economic Review 1043-951X https://www.journals.elsevier.com/china-economic-review Economy 1.8 Journal of Comparative Economics 0147-5967 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-comparative-economics Economy 1.2 Investigación Económica 0185-1667 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/investigacion-economica Economy 0.39 Journal of Applied Economics 1514-0326 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-applied-economics Economy 0.37 International Review of Economics & Finance 1059-0560 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/international-review-of-economics-and-finance Economy 1.3 Water Resources and Economics 2212-4284 https://www.journals.elsevier.com/water-resources-and-economics Economy – Journal of Economic Growth 1573-7020 https://www.springer.com/economics/journal/10887 Economy 6.4 Networks and Spatial Economics 1572-9427 https://www.springer.com/economics/regional+science/journal/11067 Economy 2.6 Experimental Economics 1573-6938 https://www.springer.com/economics/economic+theory/journal/10683 Economy 2.2 Environmental and Resource Economics 1573-1502 https://www.springer.com/economics/environmental/journal/10640 Economy

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *